Oct 9, 2019
Special Notice
Major Sponsors
KS Dist Newsletter

2019 District Couple of the Year Coordinators

Rick & Brenda Kistler

KS-P  Wichita


Joe & Janet Gonsalves

KS-H  Hutchinson


Jeff & Ann Whithorn

KS-F  El Dorado


Robert & Joan Warne

KS-C  Topeka

2019 IOY

 Sandy Davis

KS-B  DeSoto

2019 COY

Francis and Joyce Dalsing

KS-A  Wichita

2019 COY

Joe & Debbie Gattenby

2019 District Couple of the Year


David & Theresa McDonald

Meet your new Kansas District couples of the year


Congratulations to all !

The Couple of the Year Program recognizes couples for their dedication, accomplishments, and participation; couples who typify the GWRRA image of “fun, safety and knowledge.” Each year couples are honored by being selected as Chapter, District, Region and International Couple of the Year . Couple of the Year are active and enthusiastic about GWRRA and committed to GWRRA ideals. Couple of the Year promote GWRRA both within the Association, helping with retention, and outside the Association, helping to attract new Members into the GWRRA “family.”

They, like you, are “Friends for Fun, Safety, and Knowledge.

Kansas District
Couple of the Year

Look for pop-out menus  >>